Please click the Grapevine (our weekly newsletter) to see the Bible readings each week.  Click on sermon  and Intercessions to see content for each service.

Sunday 19 June 2022

Grapevine

Sunday 12 June 2022

Grapevine

Intercessions

Sermon

Sunday 5 June 2022

Grapevine

Platinum inset

Sunday 29 May 2022 (no service in Ashdon or Hadstock)

Grapevine

Sunday 22 May 2022

Grapevine

Intercessions

Talk

Sunday 15 May 2022

Grapevine

Sunday 8 May 2022

Grapevine

Intercessions

Sermon

Sunday 1 May 2022

Grapevine

Sunday 24 April 2022

Grapevine

Intercessions

Sermon

Sunday 17 April 2022

Grapevine

Intercessions

Sermon

Sunday 10 April 2022

Grapevine

Intercessions

Sunday 3 April 2022

Grapevine

Intercessions

Sermon

Sunday 27 March 2022 – Mothering Sunday

Grapevine

Intercessions

Sermon

Sunday 20 March 2022

Grapevine

Intercessions

Talk

Sunday 13 March 2022

Grapevine

Intercessions

Sermon

Sunday 6 March 2022

Grapevine

Intercessions

Sermon

Wednesday 2 March 2022 – Ash Wednesday

Sermon

Sunday 27 February 2022

Grapevine

Intercessions

Sermon

Sunday 20 February 2022 – Home Team 

Grapevine

Intercessions

Talk

Sunday 13 February 2022

Grapevine

Intercessions

Sermon

Sunday 6 February 2022

Grapevine

Intercessions

Sermon

Sunday 30 January 2022

Grapevine

Intercessions

Sermon

Sunday 23 January 2022

Grapevine

Intercessions

Sermon

Sunday 16 January 2022 – Home Team

Grapevine

Intercessions

Sermon

Talk

Sunday 9 January 2022

Grapevine

Intercessions

Sermon

Sunday 2 January 2022

No Grapevine

Intercessions

Sermon

Sunday 26 December 2021

Grapevine

Intercessions

Sermon

Christmas Day 25 December 2021

Sermon

Intercessions

Christmas Eve 24 December 2021

Sermon

Sunday 19 December 2021

Grapevine

Intercessions

Sermon

Sunday 12 December 2021

Grapevine

Intercessions

Sermon

Sunday 5 December 2021

Grapevine

Intercessions

Sermon

Sunday 28 November 2021

Grapevine

Intercessions

Sermon

Sunday 21 November 2021 – Home Team 

Grapevine

Intercession

Sermon

Sunday 14 November 2021- Remembrance Sunday

Grapevine

Intercessions

Sermon

Sunday 7 November 2021

Grapevine

Intercessions

Sermon

Sunday 31 October 2021 (All Saints and All Souls – two services)

Grapevine 

Intercessions

Sermon – 

All Souls – 4pm 

Sunday 24 October 2021 

Grapevine

Sunday 17 October 2021- Home Team

Grapevine

Intercessions

Talk

Sunday 10 October 2021

Grapevine

Intercessions

Sermon 

Sunday 3 October 2021

Grapevine

Intercessions

Sermon

Sunday 26 September 2021 – Harvest Festival

Grapevine

Intercessions

Sermon

Sunday 19 September 2021

Grapevine

Intercessions

Sermon

Sunday 12 September 2021

Grapevine

Intercessions

Sermon

Sunday 5 September 2021 – Baptism

Grapevine

Intercessions

Sermon

Sunday 29 August 2021

Grapevine

Intercessions

Sermon

Sunday 22 August 2021

Grapevine

Intercessions

Sermon

Sunday 15 August 2021 – Home Team

Grapevine

Intercessions

Talk 

Sunday 8 August 2021

Grapevine

Intercessions

Sermon

Sunday 1 August 2021

Grapevine

Intercessions

Sermon

Sunday 25 July 2021

Grapevine

Intercessions

Prayer from Ephesians

Sermon

Sunday 18 July 2021  – Home Team Service followed by Baptism at 12 noon

Grapevine

Intercessions

Homily

Sermon at Hadstock

Sunday 11 July 2021

Grapevine

Intercessions

Sermon

Sunday 4 July 2021

Grapevine

Intercessions

Sermon

Sunday 27 June 2021- Baptism

Grapevine

Intercessions

Sermon

Sunday 20 June 2021

Grapevine

Intercessions

Sermon

Sunday 13 June 2021

Grapevine

Intercessions

Sermon

Sunday 6 June 2021

Grapevine

Intercessions

Sermon

Sunday 30 May 2021

Grapevine

Intercessions

Sermon

Sunday 23 May 2021

Grapevine

Intercessions

Sermon

Sunday 16 May 2021

Grapevine

Intercessions

Sermon

Sunday 9 May 2021

Grapevine

Intercessions

Sermon

Sunday 2 May 2021

Grapevine

Intercessions

Sermon

Sunday 25 April 2021

Grapevine

Intercessions

Sermon

Sunday 18 April 2021

Grapevine

Intercessions

Sermon

Sunday 11 April 2021

Grapevine

Intercessions

Sermon

Sunday 4 April 2021 – Easter Sunday

Grapevine

Intercessions

Sermon 

Friday 2 April 2021 – Good Friday

Reflection

Thursday 1 April – Maundy Thursday

Sermon

Sunday 28 March 2021 – Palm Sunday

Grapevine

Intercessions

Dramatised Reading of Mark 14:1 – 15: 47’

Sunday 21 March 2021 – Passion Sunday

Grapevine

Intercessions

Sermon

Wednesday 17 March 2021 – St Patrick’s Day

Reflection

Sunday 14 March 2021 – Mothering Sunday

Grapevine

Intercessions

Sermon

Sunday 7 March 2021

Grapevine

Intercessions

Sermon

Sunday 28 February 2021

Grapevine

Intercessions

Sermon

Sunday 21 February 2021

Grapevine

Intercessions

Sermon 

Wednesday 17 February 2021 – Ash Wednesday

Sermon

Sunday 14 February 2021

Grapevine

Sermon

Intercessions

Sunday 7 February 2021

Grapevine

Sermon

Intercessions

Sunday 31 January 2021

Grapevine

Sermon

Intercessions

Sunday 24 January 2021

Grapevine

Sermon

Intercessions

Sunday 17 January 2021

Grapevine

Sermon

Intercessions

Sunday 10 January 2021

Grapevine

Sermon

Intercessions

Sunday 3 January 2021

Sermon

Readings – No Grapevine

Sunday 27 December 2020

Sermon

Intercessions

Christmas Day 2020

Sermon

Intercessions

Christmas Eve 2020

Sermon

Sunday 20 December 2020

Grapevine

Sermon

Intercessions

Sunday 13 December 2020

Grapevine

Sermon

Intercessions

Sunday 6 December 2020

Grapevine

Sermon

Intercessions

Sunday 29 November 2020

Grapevine

Sermon

 Intercessions

Sunday 22 November 2020

Grapevine

Intercessions

Sermon

Sunday 15 November 2020

Grapevine

Intercessions

Sunday 8 November 2020

Grapevine

Sunday 1 November 2020

Grapevine

Intercession

Sermons (Two services)

All Saints Patronal Day

– All Souls Service

 Wednesday 28 October 2020

Sermon

 Sunday 25 October 2020

Grapevine

Intercessions

Sermon

Sunday 18 October 2020

Grapevine

Intercessions

Sermon

Sunday 11 October 2020

Grapevine

Intercessions

Sermon

 Sunday 4 October 2020

Grapevine

Intercessions

Sermon

 Sunday 27 September 2020 (Harvest Festival in Ashdon)

Grapevine

Intercessions

Sermon

Sunday 20 September 2020

Grapevine

Intercessions

Sermon

 Wednesday 16 September 2020

Communion via Zoom

Sunday 13 September 2020

Grapevine

Intercessions

Sermon

Sunday 6 September 2020

Grapevine

Intercessions

Sermon

Sunday 30 August 2020

Grapevine

Intercessions

Sermon

Sunday 23 August 2020

Grapevine

Intercessions

Sermon

Sunday 16 August 2020

Grapevine

Sunday 9 August 2020

Grapevine

Intercessions

Sunday 2 August 2020

Grapevine

Sunday 26 July 2020

Grapevine

Intercessions

Sermon

Sunday 19 July 2020

Grapevine

Intercessions

Homily

Sermon

Sunday 12 July 2020

Grapevine

Intercessions

Sermon

Wednesday  7 July 2020

Holy Communion

Sunday 5 July 2020

Grapevine

Intercessions

Sermon

Sunday 28 June 2020

Grapevine

Intercessions

Sunday 21 June 2020

Grapevine

Intercessions

Sermon

Sunday 14 June 2020

Grapevine

Intercessions

Sunday 7 June 2020

Grapevine

Intercessions

Sunday 31 May 2020

Grapevine

Intercessions

Sunday 24 May 2020

Sermon

Grapevine

Intercessions

Sunday 17 May 2020

Grapevine

Intercessions

Sunday 10 May 2020

Grapevine

Friday 8 May 2020

Bells of All Saints being chimed by Kevin

75th Anniversary of Victory in Europe Day – Ashdon War Memorial

Sunday 3 May 2020

Grapevine

Intercessions

Sermon

Sunday 26 April 2020

Grapevine

Intercessions

Sunday 19 April 2020

Grapevine

Intercessions

Sermon

Sunday 12 April 2020

Grapevine

Intercessions

Sunday 5 April 2020

Grapevine

Intercessions

Sunday 29 March 2020

Grapevine

Intercessions

Sunday 22 March

Grapevine

Intercessions

Sunday 15 March

Sermon

Grapevine

Sunday 8 March 2020

Sermon Grapevine

Sunday 1 March 2020

Sermon Grapevine

Sunday 23 February 2020

Grapevine

Sunday 16 February 2020

Grapevine

Sunday 9 February 2020

Grapevine

Sunday 2nd February 2020

Grapevine

Sunday 26th January 2020

Grapevine

Sunday 19th January 2020

Grapevine

Sunday 12th January 2020

Grapevine

Sunday 5th January 2020

Grapevine