Media

Please click the Grapevine (our weekly newsletter) to see the Bible readings each week.  Click on the small triangle to hear the sermon.

Sunday 10th December 2017

Grapevine


Sunday 3rd December 2017

Grapevine


Sunday 26th November 2017

Grapevine


Sunday 19th November 2017

Grapevine


Sunday 12th November 2017

Grapevine


Sunday 5th November 2017

Grapevine


Sunday 29th October 2017 – Joint service at Ashdon Baptist Church

Grapevine


Sunday 22nd October 2017

Grapevine


Sunday 15th October 2017

Grapevine

Click here to read the prayers by Sarah Nicholas that completed the sermon.


Sunday 8th October 2017

Grapevine

Morning

Evening


Sunday 1st October 2017

Grapevine


Sunday 24th September 2017

Grapevine


Sunday 17th September 2017

Grapevine


Sunday 10th September 2017

Grapevine


Sunday 3rd September 2017

Grapevine


Sunday 27th August 2017

Grapevine


Sunday 20th August 2017


Sunday 6th August 2017


Sunday 30th July 2017


Sunday 23rd July 2017


Sunday 18th June 2017

Grapevine